Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Holm

jäs.no. 104140

Pielisensuunkatu 10 D 12

80200 Joensuu

p. 0400 475 252

markku.holm@kiwa.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Huikuri

jäs.no. 92115

p. 040 963 0013

pekka.huikuri1@gmail.com

 

 

Sihteeri

Helena Pussinen

jäs.no. 116189

helena.pussinen@hotmail.com

 

 

Turvallisuusvastaava

Marko Tapio

jäs.no. 082658

p. 050 341 8098

marko.tapio@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Jäsen

Ari Hasunen

jäs.no. 121210

p. 050 370 2166

hasunen.ari@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Riitta Huikuri

jäs.no. 92115-1

p. 050 327 3146

huikuri.riitta@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Marko Kiiltomäki

jäs.no. 154156

p. 040 097 3380

marko.kiiltomaki@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Jorma Makkonen

jäs.no. 128469

p. 0405468708

jmakkonen71@gmail.com

Toimikunnan puheenjohtaja

Jari Kontkanen

jäs.no. 095694

p. 0400126260

1jarikontkanen@gmail.com

Yhteistyössä mukana:

Liity jäseneksi karavaanareihin:

Yhdistysnumeromme on 046.