Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Holm

jäs.no. 104140

Pielisensuunkatu 10 D 12

80200 Joensuu

p. 0400 475 252

markku.holm@kiwa.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Toimikunnan ja hallituksen yhteyshenkilö

Pekka Huikuri

jäs.no. 92115

Asemamiehenkuja 6

80400 Ylämylly

p. 040 963 0013

pekka.huikuri1@gmail.com

 

 

Sihteeri

Helena Pussinen

helena.pussinen@hotmail.com

 

 

Turvallisuusvastaava

Marko Tapio

jäs.no. 082658

 

p. 050 341 8098

marko.tapio@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Jäsen

Jukka Aarnio

jäs.no. 53699

Kuusenjuurentie 3 C 10

80220 Hammaslahti

p. 0500 983 811

jukka.aarnio@suomi24.fi

 

Jäsen

Ari Hasunen

jäs.no. 121210

Tohmajoentie 383

82685 Littilä

p. 050 370 2166

hasunen.ari@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Riitta Huikuri

jäs.no. 92115-1

Asemamiehenkuja 6

80400 Ylämylly

p. 050 327 3146

huikuri.riitta@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Marko Kiiltomäki

jäs.no. 154156

p. 040 097 3380

marko.kiiltomaki@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Tino Liljeström

jäs.no.145702

Kämmekkätie 2

80130 Joensuu

p. 045 677 5007

tino.liljestrom@gmail.com

 

 

Yhteistyössä mukana:

Liity jäseneksi karavaanareihin:

Yhdistysnumeromme on 046.