Hietajärvitoimikunta 2018

 

 

KEITTIÖTIIMI

Vastuuhenkilö: Tarja Merinen: tavernantarja@gmail.com

Holm Eija: holmineija@gmail.com

Tuula Aarnio: aarnio.tuula@suomi24.fi

Arja Riikonen: arjari01@hotmail.com

Marja Laurila: smiljl@gmail.com

Ritva Hasunen: ritanen@suomi24.fi

Lea Honkanen: leahonkanen48@gmail.com

 

ALUETIIMI

Vastuuhenkilö: Seppo Laurila : smiljl@gmail.com

Jukka Aarnio: aarniojuk@gmail.com

Asko Sorsa: assorsa@suomi24.fi

Ari Pirhonen: ari.pirhonen@luukku.com

Risto Eskelinen: riseske@gmail.com

Risto Merinen: otsiruup@gmail.com

Jouni Havukainen: jouni.havukainen@mbnet.fi

Veikko Vainionpää: veikkoveke11@gmail.com

 

HUVITIIMI

Vastuuhenkilö: Heli Eskelinen: heleske@gmail.com

Helena Pussinen: helena.pussinen@hotmail.com

Ritva Havukainen: ritva.havukainen@mbnet.fi

Sylvi Lompola: sylvilompola@gmail.com

Ari Pirhonen: ari.pirhonen@luukku.com

Risto Eskelinen: riseske@gmail.com

Asko Sorsa: assorsa@suomi24.fi

Risto Merinen: otsiruup@gmail.com

Tarja Merinen: tavernantarja@gmail.com

Jouni Havukainen: jouni.havukainen@mbnet.fi

Anne Pippola: anne.m.ojala@luukku.com

 

 

 

 

 

Olemme myös Facebookissa. Klikkaa ja käy tykkäämässä!